This committee is for all Bachelor's students within the Faculty of Social Sciences and organizes study-related activities. All five undergraduate courses are represented here, so this is a nice way to meet students from other studies! You organize activities like a pub lecture and the International Study Tour.

Chairman:  Ties Küpers
Secretary: Panna Perjéssy
Treasurer: Margot van der Bent
External Affairs: Martijn Timmerman
External Affairs: Selina van Tichelt
Public Relations: Sam Geurts
Public Relations: Daniël van Dijk

BaCo 2 edit BorderMaker


















Top row: Margot, Ties, Martijn & Daniël
Bottom row: Selina, Andrea (coordinator) & Panna