This EOS-committee is one of the facility committees. This commission supports the tasks of the board member Public Relations. This means that they take pictures on EOS-events and make promotion materials and after movies, this year they will also make the yearbook!


Chairman:   Job Prins
Secretary: Jesper van der Meer
Public Relations: Flavia Trionfera
Public Relations: Chantal van Leeuwen
Public Relations: Anika Wertwijn
Public Relations:
Maartje Visscher

Media BorderMaker

V.l.t.r.: Maartje, Chantal, Noah (coordinator), Jesper, Job, Flavia, Anika